Tournament Contact Information

bethesda-premiere-cup-logo-214Tournament Headquarters

Maryland SoccerPlex (Next to the Stadium Field) – 18031 Central Park Circle Boyds, MD 20841

Tournament Emails: premiercup@bethesdasoccer.org

Tournament Chairman

Brad Roos | Office: 240 224-7363
Mobile: 240 344-4943 | broos@bethesdasoccer.org

Tournament Vice Chairman

Rhonda Goldberg | msdrmg@gmail.com

Club Office:

8655 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: 240 224-7363
Fax: 240 224-7598

 

2018 Girls Age Group Coordinators

U19 00 Ed Adelman 202-641-8639 eadelman13@aim.com 
U18 01 Cathy Strong

Bob Bryan

301-602-0706

410-925-5075

tcstrong@starpower.net

rjbryan2002@gmail.com

U17 02 Nick Alten

Stephanie Dorah

202-321-8916

734-891-7310

soccer@betterspace.com

srdorah@umich.edu

U16  03 Dohi Shin 703-298-9907 dohi.k.shin@baesystems.com
U15  04 Chris Dietz 202-213-3131 GU15AGC@bethesdasoccer.org
Christi Woodruff 240-533-1027 GU15AGC@bethesdasoccer.org
U14 05 Fred Beavers

Michelle Gottwald

Tammy Boggs

 301-529-9437

301-367-4072

240-620-5574

suavejazz@hotmail.com

michelle.gottwald@yahoo.com

tmacluskie@yahoo.com

U13  06 Christian Schneider 301-257-4860 xtianhs@rocketmail.com
U12  07 Denny Buxton 301-204-9804 denis.buxton@gmail.com
Stephanie Yom 571-205-8903 syom@raytheon.com
U11  08 Rob Paciorek 301-529-0221 robpaciorek@gmail.com
Shannon Paciorek 917-678-5074 shannypac@gmail.com
U10  09 Mary Ward 703-346-7068 maryward7@gmail.com
Jason Miller 312-848-9412 millerjasons@gmail.com
U9  10 Luke O’Connell

Jacques Piou

 202-725-6098

703-862-9956

 lpatrickoconnell@gmail.com

wasjmp@hotmail.com

2018 Boys Age Group Coordinators

U19 00 Sandor Slager 202-550-0098 sandor.slager@me.com
U18 01 Sandor Slager 202-550-0098 sandor.slager@me.com
U17 02 Peter Yuen 617-970-4210 py@usermail.com
U16  03 Carin O’Mahony 240-620-2667 clomahony@yahoo.com
Hashim Hassan 202-271-9241 hhassan@inledevelopment.com
U15  04 Lisa Laffey 240-498-4057 lmpc22@aol.com
U14 05 Lisa Klem 202-257-4810 klemharris@verizon.net
Chris Clarke 540-385-9362 thechrisclarke@gmail.com
U13  06 Michael Handrigan 301-693-3517 mhandrigan@verizon.net
U12  07 Rowan Reid 202-853-7442 rowanmedia@gmail.com
Sandrine Church 301-467-3181 sandrine8993@gmail.com
U11  08 Wendy Wheaton 202-255-6997 wendylwheaton@gmail.com
Remi Kuti 301-525-9445 maok08@hotmail.com
Amy Royden-Bloom 301-332-9081 amyroyden@hotmail.com
U10  09 Paul Murray 301-309-1519 paulgmurray@verizon.net
U9  10  Tibor Szabo

David Jacinto

 240-899-6663

301-252-6074

szabot888@icloud.com

algarvio81@gmail.com

Tournament Staff

Tournament Admin Ken Norton knorton@bethesdasoccer.org
Advertising Meggan Eckert meckert@bethesdasoccer.org
Sponsorships Brad Roos

 

broos@bethesdasoccer.org

 

College Seminars Linda Norton lnorton@bethesdasoccer.org
At-Field Registration Linda Norton lnorton@bethesdasoccer.org
Rhonda Goldberg msdrmg@gmail.com
On-Line Registration Christi Woodruff checkin@bethesdasoccer.org
Signage Rich Bettencourt

Tournament Staff