Tournament Contact Information

bethesda-premiere-cup-logo-214Tournament Headquarters

Gaithersburg Hilton
620 Perry Parkway
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Tournament Emails: premiercup@bethesdasoccer.org

Tournament Chairman

Brad Roos | Office: 240 224-7363
Mobile: 240 344-4943 | broos@bethesdasoccer.org

Tournament Vice Chairman

Rhonda Goldberg | msdrmg@gmail.com

Club Office:

8655 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: 240 224-7363
Fax: 240 224-7598

 

2016 Girls Age Group Coordinators

Under 20 (1998/1997) James Ferguson 202-486-3834 braltr@aol.com
Under 18 (1999) Mario Ortega 301-980-3976 jmof09@gmail.com
Under 17 (2000) Lloyd Huxtable 240-460-5972 llohux@gmail.com
Under 16 (2001) Ed Adelman
Rachel Stender
202-641-8639
361-548-8207
eadelman13@aim.com
restender2000@yahoo.com
Under 15 (2002) Marc Verde 240-400-3300 verdem@verizon.net
Under 14 (2003) Dohi Shin 703-298-9907 dohi.k.shin@baesystems.com
Under 13 (2004) Chris Dietz 202-213-3131 chris@dietzdevelopment.com
Under 12 (2005) Karen Jones 240-393-9940 izallgyd@me.com
Under 11 (2006) Christian Schneider 301-257-4860 xtianhs@rocketmail.com
Under 10 (2007) Denny Buxton 301-204-9804 denis.buxton@gmail.com
Under 09 (2008) Shannon Paciorek 917-678-5074 shanypac@gmail.com

 

2016 Boys Age Group Coordinators

Under 20 (1998-1997) Lisa Holmstead 240-461-4407 lisaholmstead@aol.com
Under 18 (1999) Christi Woodruff 240-533-1027 redman.christi@gmail.com
Under 17 (2000) Sandor Slager 202-550-0098 sandor.slager@me.com
Under 16 (2001) Skarlet Sevilla-Garcia
Deb Warsaw
240-708-9854
202-352-5477
skarletsevilla@yahoo.com
marylanddeb@yahoo.com
Under 15 (2002) June Lee
Peter Yuen
301-704-1205 junslee@aol.com
py@usermail.com
Under 14 (2003) Hashim Hassan
Judy Gross
202-271-9241
301-717-6209
hhassan@inledevelopment.com
jandlgross@comcast.net
Under 13 (2004) Lisa Laffey

Ricardo Loaiza

240-498-4057

301-538-8824

lmpc22@aol.com

ricardoloaiza72@gmail.com

Under 12 (2005) Rhonda Ray 240-863-4210 missusmost@gmail.com
Under 11 (2006) Julian Radice julianradice@hotmail.com
Under 10 (2007) Zainab Schwartz 305-906-0067 zainab_schwartz@yahoo.com
Under 09 (2008) Wilberto Rivera
Charlene Saenz
301-257-0303
571-437-4787
wilberto@riverainsurance.com
charlenesaenz@gmail.com


Tournament Staff

Tournament Admin Ken Norton knorton@bethesdasoccer.org
Advertising Wendy Sheasley advertising@bethesdasoccer.org
Sponsorships Meggan Eckert meckert@bethesdasoccer.org
Apparel Rhonda Goldberg msdrmg@gmail.com
Carolyn Ferrari carolynferrari@me.com
College Seminars Linda Norton lnorton@bethesdasoccer.org
At-Field Registration Linda Norton lnorton@bethesdasoccer.org
Rhonda Goldberg msdrmg@gmail.com
On-Line Registration Christi Woodruff checkin@bethesdasoccer.org
Operations Kristen Maxson
Signage Rich Bettencourt
Tournament Book Design Caroline Cruz