Tournament Contact Information

bethesda-premiere-cup-logo-214Tournament Headquarters

Maryland SoccerPlex (Next to the Stadium Field) – 18031 Central Park Circle Boyds, MD 20841

Tournament Emails: premiercup@bethesdasoccer.org

Tournament Chairman

Brad Roos | Office: 240 224-7363
Mobile: 240 344-4943 | broos@bethesdasoccer.org

Tournament Vice Chairman

Rhonda Goldberg | msdrmg@gmail.com

Club Office:

8655 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: 240 224-7363
Fax: 240 224-7598

 

2017 Girls Age Group Coordinators

U19 99 Mario Ortega 301-980-3976 jmof09@gmail.com
U18 00 Louise Meyer 512-736-1047 louisemeyer87@yahoo.com
Rich Bettencourt 240-423-6266 lainirich@gmail.com 
U17 01 Ed Adelman 202-641-8639 eadelman13@aim.com   
Mark Dunbar  443-691-4351  mark_dunbar@msn.com
U16 02 Marc Verde 240-400-3300 verdem@verizon.net 
Karen Skidmore 240-446-2118 karen@completely-fit.com 
U15 03 Dohi Shin 703-298-9907 dohi.k.shin@baesystems.com
U14 04 Chris Dietz 202-213-3131 chris@dietzdevelopment.com
Christi Woodruff 240-533-1027 dcwoodruff2016@gmail.com
U13 05 Karen Jones 240-393-9940 karen_emery_jones@icloud.com  
U12 06 Christian Schneider 301-257-4860 xtianhs@rocketmail.com
U11 07 Denny Buxton 301-204-9804 denis.buxton@gmail.com
Stephanie Yom 571-205-8903 syom@ratheon.com
U10 08 Rob Paciorek 301-529-0221 robpaciorek@gmail.com
U9 09 Mary Ward 703-346-7068 maryward7@gmail.com
Jason Miller 312-848-9412 millerjasons@gmail.com 

2017 Boys Age Group Coordinators

U19 99 Sandor Slager 202-550-0098 sandor.slager@me.com 
U18 00 Sandor Slager 202-550-0098 sandor.slager@me.com
U17 01 Deb Warsaw 202-352-5477 marylanddeb@yahoo.com  
U16 02 Peter Yuen 617-970-4210 py@usermail.com 
U15 03 Hashim Hassan 202-271-9241 hhassan@inledevelopment.com
U14 04 Lisa Laffey 240-498-4057 lmpc22@aol.com
Ricardo Loaiza 301-538-8824 ricardoloaiza72@gmail.com 
U13 05 Chris Clarke 540-385-9362 thechrisclarke@gmail.com 
U12 06 Michael Handrigan 301-693-3517 mhandrigan@verizon.net  
U11 07 Rowan Reid 202-853-7442 rowanrmedia@gmail.com
Sandrine Church 301-467-3181 sandrine8993@gmail.com  
U10 Amy Royden-Bloom 301-332-9081 amyroyden@hotmail.com
08 Wendy Wheaton 202-255-6997 wendylwheaton@gmail.com
Remi Kuti maok08@hotmail.com
U9 09 Paul Murray 301-309-1519 paulgmurray@verizon.net 

Tournament Staff

Tournament Admin Ken Norton knorton@bethesdasoccer.org
Advertising Meggan Eckert

Deb Warsaw

marketing@bethesdasoccer.org

dwarsaw@bethesdasoccer.org

Sponsorships Brad Roos

Miles Vaughn

broos@bethesdasoccer.org

mvaughn@bethesdasoccer.org

College Seminars Linda Norton lnorton@bethesdasoccer.org
At-Field Registration Linda Norton lnorton@bethesdasoccer.org
Rhonda Goldberg msdrmg@gmail.com
On-Line Registration Christi Woodruff checkin@bethesdasoccer.org
Signage Rich Bettencourt